skip to main content
Header Top Shadow
Left Shadow Page Shadow Right Shadow

Board of Trustees


Harold Coburn, President

Russell Bennett, Vice-President

John Wilkerson, secretary

Nell Rogers, member 

Josh Cherry, member

Lisa Hull, Superintendent

Amy Taylor, board attorney

Board Policies 

Home Table Shadow
248 Byrd Avenue | Philadelphia, MS 39350 | Phone: 601.656.2955 | Fax: 601.656.2273